Contact us

Contact us

Princess Sumaya University for Technology
Khalil Saket Street, Al-Jubaiha Amman 11941, P.O. Box 1438 Jordan

Phone: +962-6-535-9949
Fax: +962-6-534-7295
Email: evagelia@konordo.com

Contact persons at partner universities

 

Name Organization City Country Email
Ayesha Al- Omari Princess Sumaya for Science and Technology Amman Jordan

a.omari@psut.edu.jo

Walid Salameh Princess Sumaya for Science and Technology Amman Jordan walid@psut.edu.jo
Hasan Al Shalabi Al Hussien Bin Talal University Ma’an Jordan shalabi@ahu.edu.jo
Bassem El Kaissi Modern University of Business and Science Beirut Lebanon bkaissi@hotmail.com 

Charbel kfoury

Lebanese University Beirut Lebanon charbel.n.kfoury@hotmail.com
Ola Hammouda

Beni-Suef University

Bani Sweif Egypt ola.hammouda@gmail.com
Ibrahim Aman

Kafr El Sheikh University

Kafr El-Shaikh Egypt iaman@vet.kfs.edu.eg
Imad Ibrik

Al Najah University

Nablus Palestine iibrik@najah.edu
Amjad Barham

Palestine Polytechnic University

Hebron Palestine amjad@ppu.edu
Aoife Ni Neill University College Cork Cork Ireland ANiNeill@reg.ucc.ie
Mark Anderson Glasgow Caledonian University Glasgow Scotland Mark.Anderson@gcu.ac.uk
Nizar Ayadi University of Alicante Alicante Spain nizar.ayadi@ua.es

About Medawel

In today’s society, a college education is more important than ever, and there is no shortage of institutions in this region for students to choose from, but how many of these institutions have a student service system that help students stay interested,

more